Oratex at Oshkosh

2016 Location

Four booths, two locations! Find us at 1156/1157 (tower side corner of Hangar A) and in the Ultralight area at 942/943 (corner booths at the downhill end near the paved road).

Seminar Update

  • Monday 7/25 2:30pm Oratex Fabric How to Apply (AeroPlane Workshop Stage 2)
  • Tuesday 7/26 4:00pm Oratex Fabric Coverings (Ultralight Forums Tent)
  • Tuesday 7/26 8:00pm Bush Flying in Alaska (Ultralight Forums Tent)
  • Thursday 7/28 2:30pm Oratex Fabric How to Apply (AeroPlane Workshop Stage 2)

Seminars are limited to 10 participants and the schedule is filling up, so please email us now if you want to take part. Seminars are free of charge and all materials are provided by us. Scaled down Super Cub rudders will be covered. Monday and Thursday sessions are open ended and will continue as long as there is interest.

Click here for rudder covering video!

For price quote or to place an order, call weekdays 9am-5pm Alaska Standard Time (10am-6pm PST)

For tech support, call any day Noon-6pm Alaska Standard Time (1pm-7pm PST)